carnets de Corée 16

3 décembre 2009

Mon exploration invraisemblable en Corée, suite :

2 Réponses to “carnets de Corée 16”

  1. lee jeong soo Says:

    hi sophie~
    how are you.
    we(gun woong, han jo,etc…) are fine. all
    we very miss you. most of all Gun woong very very miss you.
    sometime he do voices you.
    Of course I miss you too.
    It’s already one year passed. Oh dear~
    Time truly flies~
    I wish your happiness.
    seeya’

  2. sophied Says:

    아녕 정수, 한조, 건웅 ! Miss you too brothers. Already one year, it seems it was yesterday…at the same period we were eating delicious soup together, and 호떡 from the 시장, of course ! Yeah 건웅씨 who took care of me and helped me so much…sob…
    I’m fine, a bit tired, and I’m afraid to loose the 2 korean words I know. Manymany works are waiting for me as usual. Big hugs to you guys, and please, hug those who remember me, and don’t forget  » Miss I love you » !!! *keep in touch my friends*


Laisser un commentaire

