voyage en Corée août 2004

12 mars 2009

avion

9 Réponses to “voyage en Corée août 2004”

  1. C.R Says:

    … arrivé là depuis grandpapier.

    Je crois que je vais prendre l’archive par le début et bouquiner pépère.

    C’est chouette ce que vous faites.

  2. sophied Says:

    merci C.R. ! et merci grandpapier !

  3. Park So Rim Says:

    Hi Sophied.
    I`m So Rim.

    How are you?

    I don`t know how I send you this message.
    That`s why this message left here for you.

    I`m still worried about whether you arrived very well or not.
    Are you OK?

    I think I`m very lucky person to meet you in Korea.
    Whenever you can come back to Korea, I`ll be with you.
    Because, I`m your friend.

    It was a very long travel for you in Korea.
    Take a rest and relax in France.

    I expect that I want to see your good comic book soon.
    If your book release, please let me know in my Naver Blog.

    Take care of yourself and your boyfriend.
    I`d like to Keep in touch with you.

    See you Sophied~!

  4. Park So Rim Says:

    Hi Sophied.
    I`m So Rim.

    How are you?

    I don`t know how I send you this message.
    That`s why this message left here for you.

    What you e-mail address in order to send you my letter?

    Take care of yourself.
    Keep in touch~!

  5. sophied Says:

    So Rim, thank you so much for your messages, I just sent you back an email !

  6. Kyung Jiyong Says:

    Hi Sophie! Last few month glad to see U!
    I was disappointed that our time together was too short.

    Im wondering if you return well.

    I will send email to Introduced(& Called) my friends.
    Have nice day~ !

  7. sophied Says:

    Thanks Jiyong for your message. Yes it was short but next time will be longer I hope. Take care and talk you soon!

  8. Lee Jeong soo Says:

    Hi Sophie! what’s up!!
    I worried about Thaksin safty delivery Kunwoong’s present, or not.
    I hope it’s O.K.
    well, how about you.
    I already miss you. T^T

    Oh my god! I riveting!
    my shitty English skills…you know.

    anyway I hope you’re healthy. and ‘Good Work’
    see you~

  9. sophied Says:

    Hi Jeong soo, don’t worry the food is safe and Thaksin as well!!! I’m fine, except that I miss you, the canteen, the trash guitar, the adjuma coffee, killing 2MB and everything… :( Thanks to you all gentlemen. Even the last Jang Gi ah is great, I was too much spoiled… thanksthanksthanks…see you*


Laisser un commentaire

